The situation that my customer (Avoord Zorg en Wonen) needs:
- There is a synchro with another system for contacts
- When a contact is synced from this system, it is not deletable in Efficy anymore
- Other contacts in Efficy (manually added) are on full control
When merging a duplicate, the one from the other system will stay and the manually entered one will be deleted.
But the merge function checks if there is full control on BOTH, even though one will never be deleted.
Is a custom possible in the merge function so that only full control is needed for the record that will get deleted and read/write/secure on the one that will stay?
(because this way we can sync the contacts from the other system with read/write/secure rights to make sure these do not get deleted by the users that have merge rights)
Or is there another solution for this?